Share dialog options are as follows:

 



  • Private: The video is private. Only the user who uploaded the video (the creator) and any assigned additional owners of the video will be able to see the video
  • Share with Users: You can specify a list of usernames or userids of the users of your institution that you want to share the video with.
  • Share with Groups: You can share videos with a user group. Learn more about Group  . 
  • Everyone at my Institution. Selecting this option will share the video with everyone from your institution. 
  • Public: This option will make the video public. Anyone from the internet can watch the video. 

 

Note: Some users may not have the public option if the administrator has not granted a user 'Share with public' privilege.